Mitglieder




# Firmenname Anrede Vorname Name Strasse PLZ / Ort Telefon Natel Fax Email Webseite
41 DAS Rechtsschutz-Versicherungs-AG Herr Vincenzo Risicato Auenring 14 8303 Bassersdorf 043 538 11 83 079 797 11 56 043 538 41 87 vincenzo.risicato@das.ch  
42 Die Mobiliar Frau Laura Messina Kirchgasse 33 8302 Kloten 044 872 30 12   044 872 30 05 laura.messina@mobiliar.ch www.mobibuelach.ch
43 Die Schweizerische Post Frau Ursula Frischknecht Zangger Poststrasse 1 8303 Bassersdorf 848 888 888 0844 888 88 044 836 81 18 Kundendienst@post.ch www.post.ch
44 Dorf-Blitz Frau Daniela Melcher Breitistrasse 66 8303 Bassersdorf 044 836 30 60   044 836 30 67 redaktion@dorfblitz.ch www.dorfblitz.ch
45 Dorf-Drogerie Hafen Herr Serge Hafen Klotenerstrasse 8 8303 Bassersdorf 044 836 53 62   044 836 34 13 bassersdorf@dorf-drogerie.ch www.dorf-drogerie.ch
46 Dorfmetzg Steinmann AG Herr Walter Steinmann Klotenerstrasse 2 8303 Bassersdorf 044 836 51 46   044 836 51 72 info@steinmann-metzg.ch www.steinmann-metzg.ch
47 Dorfmetzg Steinmann GmbH Herr Thomas Steinmann Lindauerstrasse 2 8309 Nürendorf 044 836 50 70   044 836 50 08 dorfmetzgnuerensdorf@gmx.ch www.dorfmetzg-steinmann.ch
48 Dr. med. dent. Thomas Gusset Herr Thomas Gusset Winterthurerstrasse 17 8303 Bassersdorf 044 888 73 43   044 888 73 43 dtgb@bluewin.ch  
49 Eckstein Treuhand AG Herr Fredy Eckstein Klotenerstrasse 10 8303 Bassersdorf 044 836 91 19   044 836 98 09 info@eckstein-treuhand.ch www.eckstein-treuhand.ch
50 edel + weiss Zahnärzte Herr Dr. Bochdam Dr. Beynenson Klotenerstrasse 50 8303 Bassersdorf 044 838 30 60   044 836 89 34 kontakt@edel-weiss-zahnaerzte.ch www.edel-weiss-zahnaerzte.ch
51 EGGER IMMOBILIEN Herr Jürg Egger Birchwilerstrasse 4 8303 Bassersdorf 044 803 03 04 079 222 20 60 044 803 03 05 mail@egger-immobilien.ch www.egger-immobilien.ch
52 EKZ Eltop Bassersdorf Herr Marco Luchsinger Branziring 2 8303 Bassersdorf 058 359 45 40   058 359 45 49 bassersdorf@ekzeltop.ch www.ekzeltop.ch
53 Elektro Neidhart AG Herr Thomas Neidhart Eigentalstrasse 51 8309 Nürensdorf 044 836 35 00   044 836 35 07 info@elektro-neidhart.ch www.elektro-neidhart.ch
54 Elektro Neuhaus AG Herr Erwin Neuhaus Poststrasse 2 8303 Bassersdorf 044 836 48 49 079 402 99 70 044 836 48 06 Info@neuhaus-ag.ch www.neuhaus-ag.ch
55 elementum.office solution Herr Sascha Balmer-Bühler Klotenerstrasse 76 8303 Bassersdorf 044 552 52 55   044 552 52 56 sascha.balmer@elementum.ch www.elementum.ch
56 emacon Herr Hans Stutz Rebenweg 11 8303 Bassersdorf 044 830 37 40 079 661 96 24 044 830 37 42 info@emacon.ch www.emacon.ch
57 EUROBUS welti-furrer AG Herr Patrick Nussbaumer Grindelstrasse 8 8303 Bassersdorf 044 444 14 44     p.nussbaumer@eurobus.ch  
58 Exbird GmbH Frau Ramona Sturzenegger Haldenweidstrasse 5 8309 Nürensdorf 044 586 60 50 076 570 40 60   ramona.sturzenegger@exbird.ch www.exbird.ch
59 extern buchhaltung Frau Ines Rechberger Oberwilerstrasse 73 8309 Nürensdorf 077 412 26 64     email@stexbu.ch www.stexbu.ch
60 Fahrschule Wiking Herr Markus Süssli Steinackerstrasse 3 8309 Nürensdorf 044 888 68 68 078 888 68 68   info@wiking.ch www.wiking.ch