Mitglieder




# Firmenname Anrede Vorname Name Strasse PLZ / Ort Telefon Natel Fax Email Webseite
101 Maler Müller Herr Andreas Müller Baumgartenstrasse 6 8309 Nürensdorf 044 836 61 23 079 357 41 21 044 836 61 44 malermueller@hispeed.ch www.malermüller.ch
102 Malergeschäft Isler Herr Andreas Isler Winterthurerstrasse 23 8303 Bassersdorf 044 836 81 91 076 402 12 28 044 836 81 91 info@malerisler.ch www.malerisler.ch
103 Massage + Therapie Hallenbad Geeren Frau Monika Künzli Bachstrasse 12 8303 Bassersdorf 044 836 80 40 076 222 03 00   monika.kuenzli@swissonline.ch www.mk-therapie.ch
104 media @ home Manser Herr Marc Manser Baltenswilerstrasse 2 8303 Bassersdorf 044 836 42 43 044 833 21 11 044 836 42 53 info@mansertv.ch  
105 modacom gmbh Herr Daniel Vogler Bungertweg 1 8303 Bassersdorf 044 836 80 30 079 457 17 12   dvogler@modacom.ch  
106 Morf Bruno Herr Bruno Morf Im Schönengrund 1 8303 Bassersdorf 044 837 07 41   044 837 09 31 magic.1@bluewin.ch  
107 Motech GmbH Herr Michelangelo Giannini Bühlwiesenstrasse 5 8309 Nürensdorf 044 836 66 67 076 582 02 87 044 836 42 08 info@motech.ch www.motech.ch
108 oneITS gmbh Herr Daniel Kobel Holzacherweg 4 8303 Baltenswil 079 559 99 77 079 559 99 77   info@one-its.ch www.one-its.ch
109 Optik B Herr Markus Urbanitzky Plätzliweg 1 8303 Bassersdorf 044 888 72 82   044 888 72 80 info@optik-b.ch www.optik-b.ch
110 PALMERA Immobilien GmbH Herr Henry Lehnherr Im Seewadel 1 8309 Nürensdorf 044 202 77 00 079 601 07 70 044 202 77 10 palmera-immo@bluewin.ch www.palmera.ch
111 Pastori Andres Herr Andrés Pastori Birchwilerstrasse 8 8303 Bassersdorf 044 836 67 80     andres.pastori@bluewin.ch www.dentalpastori.ch
112 Pfaller & Söhne AG Herr Christian Pfaller Birchwilerstrasse 24 8303 Bassersdorf 044 836 77 97   044 888 74 62 maler@pfaller.ch www.pfaller.ch
113 Pocketmedia AG Herr Luciano Gasparini Grindelstrasse 17 8303 Bassersdorf 043 355 01 55     luciano.gasparini@pocketmedia.ch www.pocketmedia.ch
114 Polynet Dani Freund Herr Dani Freund Grindelstrasse 50 8303 Bassersdorf 044 803 09 09   044 803 09 07 info@polynet.ch www.polynet.ch
115 Praxis für Dentalhygiene Frau Andrea Kunz Weingasse 2 8303 Bassersdorf 043 266 03 21 079 295 23 00 043 266 03 61 dentalhygiene@gmx.ch  
116 primanum Frau Doris Meier Bahnhofstrasse 3 8303 Bassersdorf 079 646 03 92     dm@primanum.ch www.primanum.ch
117 Pro Baby AG Frau Diana Grieder Grindelstrasse 11 8303 Bassersdorf 076 474 66 20     d.grieder@probaby.ch www.probaby.ch
118 PURE Werbung&Consulting Frau Géraldine Koradi Bachtobelstrasse 15 8303 Bassersdorf 079 209 72 82     info@pure-marketing.ch www.pure-marketing.ch
119 Raiffeisenbank Oberembrach-Bassersdorf Herr Kaspar Müller Klotenerstrasse 20 8303 Bassersdorf 044 888 66 55   044 888 66 56 oberembrach-bassersdorf@raiffeisen.ch www.raiffeisen.ch/oberembrach-bassersdorf
120 Raschle Holz AG Herr Thomas Raschle Alte Winterthurerstrasse 20 8309 Nürensdorf 044 836 50 01   044 836 97 50 holz@raschleholz.ch